loading
15% OFF ALL ONLINE ORDERS

Christmas Opening Times

Posted on Dec 1, 2016 by

Linen Rental will be open for business between Christmas and New Year as follows:

  • Saturday 24th December - 08:00 - 12:00 (delivery cut-off 13:00)
  • Sunday 25th December - Closed
  • Monday 26th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 28th December - 10:00 - 15:00
  • Thursday 29th December - 10:00 - 15:00
  • Friday 30th December - 10:00 - 15:00
  • Saturday 31st December - 10:00 - 15:00 (delivery cut-off 16:00)
  • Sunday 1st January - Closed
  • Monday 2nd January - Closed
  • Tuesday 3rd January - Normal hours resume